The Nomination Committee in Moberg Pharma AB's (publ) (corporate org. no. 556697-7426) ("the Company") proposal for decisions of the Annual General Meeting the 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2017

## **Proposal for Chairman of the Annual General Meeting**

The Nomination Committee, consisting of the Chairman Gillis Cullin representing Östersjöstiftelsen and the members Helen Fasth Gillstedt representing Handelsbanken Fonder, Anders Rodebjer representing Wolco Invest and Thomas Eklund, Chairman of the Board of Directors in the Company, propose to elect Thomas Eklund as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

## Election of the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board as well as proposal of fees to the Board Directors and the Auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of six (6) persons and no deputies.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Thomas Eklund, Torbjörn Koivisto, Geert Cauwenbergh, Thomas B. Thomsen and Mattias Klintemar as Board Directors. Wenche Rolfsen, after seven years as member of the Board, has chosen not to be available for re-election. The Nomination Committee proposes that Sara Brandt is appointed as new member of the Board.

Sara Brandt has extensive experience from leading positions in international and Nordic FMCG companies, amongst other as Vice President Region North and Managing Director Sweden for Berner and Executive Vice President and Head of the Nordic division for Cederroth AB. She has served as board member in smaller companies such as DLF, KTF and Gärdin & Persson. Sara Brandt is currently a member of the board of directors in Toxintelligence AB, Clear-on AB and the Association of Swedish Advertisers.

The Nomination Committee proposes, in accordance with the Board of Directors recommendation, that an aggregate fee of SEK 1,350,000 shall be paid to the Board Directors, of which SEK 360,000 to the Chairman and SEK 170,000 for all other Board Directors elected by the Annual General Meeting. An additional fee of SEK 60,000 shall be paid to the members of the Compensation Committee, SEK 30,000 to the chairman and SEK 15,000 to the other members (2). A fee of SEK 80,000 shall be paid to the members of the new Audit and Finance Committee, SEK 40,000 to the chairman and SEK 20,000 to the other members (2).

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of EY as Company Auditors, with Andreas Troberg as responsible Auditor for a period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee proposes that fees to the Auditor, for a period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting, are to be paid as per approved invoice.

\_\_\_\_\_

Stockholm, April 2017

The Nomination Committee in Moberg Pharma AB