The Nomination Committee in Moberg Pharma AB's (publ) (corporate org. no. 556697-7426) ("the Company") proposal for decisions of the Annual General Meeting the 18th May, 2016

Proposal for Chairman of the Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee, consisting of the Chairman Per-Olof Edin representing Östersjöstiftelsen and the members Katja Bergqvist representing Handelsbanken Fonder, Anders Rodebjer representing Wolco Invest and Mats Pettersson Chairman of the Board of Directors in the Company, propose to elect Mats Pettersson as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

Election of the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board as well as proposal of fees to the Board Directors and the Auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of six (6) persons and no deputies.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Wenche Rolfsen, Torbjörn Koivisto, Geert Cauwenbergh, Thomas B. Thomsen, Thomas Eklund and Mattias Klintemar as Board Directors. As Mats Pettersson after six years as Chairman of the Board has chosen to resign, the Nomination Committee proposes that the current Board Director Thomas Eklund is appointed as Chairman of the Board.

Thomas Eklund has extensive senior management experience in the pharmaceutical industry, amongst others as CEO & Head of Europe in Investor Growth Capital AB, whereby he, inter alia, participated in investments and served as board member in companies such as Biotage AB, Carmel Pharma AB, Entific Medical Systems AB, Memira AB and Vårdapoteket AB. Other positions include Investment Director in Alfred Berg ABN AMRO Capital Investment AB and Vice President at Handelsbanken Markets. Thomas Eklund is currently Chairman of the Board of Global Health Partners AB, Swewet AB and Itrim AB and Board member of Boule Diagnostics AB, Biotage AB, Neoventa Medical AB, Memira AB and Rodebjer Form AB.

The Nomination Committee proposes that an aggregate fee of SEK 1,250,000 shall be paid to the Board Directors, of which SEK 340,000 to the Chairman and SEK 170,000 for all Board Directors elected by the Annual General Meeting. In addition, an additional fee of SEK 60,000 shall be paid to the Chairman of the Compensation Committee.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of EY as Company Auditors, with Björn Ohlsson as responsible Auditor for a period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee proposes that fees to the Auditor, for a period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting, are to be paid as per approved invoice.

Stockholm, February 2016

The Nomination Committee in Moberg Pharma AB