The Nomination Committee in Moberg Pharma AB's (publ) (corporate org. no. 556697-7426) ("the Company") proposal for decisions of the Annual General Meeting the 15th May, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Proposal for Chairman of the Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee consists of the Chairman Gillis Cullin representing Östersjöstiftelsen and the members Fredrik Persson representing Zimbrine Holding BV, Anders Rodebjer representing Wolco Invest AB and Thomas Eklund, Chairman of the Board of Directors in the Company.

Chairman of the Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes that Thomas Eklund is elected as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting of shareholders 2018.

Election of the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board as well as proposal of fees to the Board Directors and the Auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of five (5) persons and no deputies.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Thomas Eklund as chairman of the Board of Directors, and Geert Cauwenbergh, Sara Brandt and Mattias Klintemar as members of the Board of Directors for a period until the next Annual General Meeting. Torbjörn Koivisto and Thomas B. Thomsen, after nine and four years as members of the Board of Directors, have chosen not to be available for re-election. The Nomination Committee proposes that Anna Malm Bernsten is appointed as new member of the Board of Directors.

Anna Malm Bernsten, M.Sc, works as a consultant within business development and management through her own company. She is the previous group CEO and CEO of Carmeda AB, and has also had leading positions within international marketing and sales at, amongst others, Pharmacia, ASSA ABLOY and GE Healthcare. Anna is the chairman of the board for Medivir AB and Björn Axén AB, and board member for Cellavision AB, Probi AB and Pågengruppen AB. She has also had previous board assignments for, amongst others, Arcam AB, Biophausia AB, NeuroVive Pharmaceuticals AB and Oatly AB.

The Nomination Committee proposes that an aggregate fee of SEK 1,220,000 shall be paid to the members of the Board of Directors, of which SEK 360,000 to the Chairman and SEK 170,000 for all other members of the Board of Directors elected by the Annual General Meeting. An additional fee of SEK 90,000 shall be paid to the members of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 45,000 to the chairman and SEK 22,500 to the other members (2). A fee of SEK 90,000 shall be paid to the members of the Audit and Finance Committee, SEK 45,000 to the chairman and SEK 22,500 to the other members (2).

The Nomination Committee proposes, in accordance with the Board of Directors recommendation, re-election of EY as Company Auditors, with Andreas Troberg as responsible Auditor for a period until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2019.

The Nomination Committee proposes that fees to the Auditors, for a period until the end of the Annual General Meeting, are to be paid as per approved invoice.

Stockholm, March 2018

Stockholli, Walch 2010

The Nomination Committee in Moberg Pharma AB